top of page

Welcome to room 21!!

Welcome to 6th grade. I hope everyone has had a great summer. 6th grade is the last grade before heading off to Connersville Middle School. My goals for students in my class are: to grow academically at least 1 full year, to enjoy coming to my class because it is a safe place to be, and be prepared for 7th grade and beyond. The first couple of weeks of school are very important to obtaining these goals. This is when we go over procedures and expectations. Students in 6th grade have a lot more freedoms than a second grader but they have a lot more responsibilities too. I look forward to a great year... WE (teachers, students and parents) will make sure all our goals are met as a team. Code Phrase: Orange Coolie


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page